The general procedure to upgrade to a new release:
IMPORTANT NOTE : During upgrade, do NOT replace the entire ttg-be directory! Doing so will erase ALL data and settings!
An upgrade process will run when logging in as admin after upgrading the TTG BE files. During this process, the previous database is backed up into ttg-be/data/admin/database_backups, and any changes to the database are applied.
The upgrade process may sometimes include more files and directories than those listed above. We will endeavour to detail these at the time of release.
The Turning Gate
Creating webbly, wobbly, Lightroomy things since 2007.