User Tools

Site Tools


upgrading_to_newer_ttg_be_versions

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
upgrading_to_newer_ttg_be_versions [2014/08/13 11:18]
ben
upgrading_to_newer_ttg_be_versions [2014/08/13 11:20] (current)
ben
Line 10: Line 10:
   - Login to the admin console as Admin   - Login to the admin console as Admin
  
- IMPORTANT NOTE : During upgrade, do NOT replace the entire ttg-be directory! ​ Doing so will cause admin, cart and publisher (if installed) to lose ALL settings!+ IMPORTANT NOTE : During upgrade, do NOT replace the entire ttg-be directory! ​ Doing so will erase ALL data and settings!
  
  
upgrading_to_newer_ttg_be_versions.txt ยท Last modified: 2014/08/13 11:20 by ben

The Turning Gate
Creating webbly, wobbly, Lightroomy things since 2007.